## Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed. Environmental Science Committee Established for Academic Year 2022-2023

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	
1	Shri. Jadhav Rajpal Lalsingh	Chairman	
2	Dr. Dhond Gopal Martandrao	Member	
3	Dr. Gaikwad Jogendra Ramrao	Member	
4	Dr. Rayalwar Arvind Prabhakarrao	Member	